Skip to main content

TransportationContact Us → Questions About Your Bus Route

Questions About Your Bus Route


Supervisors of Routes 1xxx

1100s: Bethesda-Chevy Chase Cluster
Ms. Sharon Stream, Transportation Cluster Manager
Phone: 240-740-6574
1200s: Churchill Cluster
Mrs. Elizabeth (Liz) Embry, Transportation Cluster Manager
Phone: 240-740-6576
1300s: Walter Johnson Cluster
Mr. Randolph Mussotte, Transportation Cluster Manager 
Phone: 240-740-6573
1400s: Walt Whitman Cluster
Mr. Hansraj (Armie) Roopnarine, Transportation Cluster Manager
Phone: 240-740-6575
Dispatcher - Bethesda Depot
Phone: 240-740-6580

Supervisors of Routes 2xxx 

2100s: Damascus Cluster
Ms. Tonja Lane, Transportation Cluster Manager
Phone: 240-740-4733 
2200s & 2300s: Poolesville & Quince Orchard Clusters
Ms. Jenny Callow, Transportation Cluster Manager 
Phone: 240-740-4734
2400s: Northwest & Seneca Valley Clusters
Ms. Gail Walker, Transportation Cluster Manager 
Phone: 240-740-4731
2500s: Clarksburg Cluster
Ms. Angela (Amy) Wilson, Transportation Cluster Manager 
Phone: 240-740-4729
Dispatcher - Clarksburg Depot
Mr. Steven Wise, Dispatcher 
Phone: 240-740-4720

Supervisors of Routes 3xxx

3100s: Einstein Cluster 
Ms. Angela Haynes, Transportation Cluster Manager 
Phone: 240-740-2608
3200s & 3500s: Kennedy & Northwood Clusters
Mr. Ovsep (Joe) Awakian, Transportation Cluster Manager 
Phone: 240-740-2609
3300s: Sherwood Cluster
Mr. Gregory Walker, Transportation Cluster Manager 
Phone: 240-740-2606
3400s: Wheaton Cluster
Ms. Dorothy Walker, Transportation Cluster Manager
Phone: 240-740-2605
Dispatcher - Randolph Depot
Mr. Claude Severin, Dispatcher
Phone: 240-740-2610

Supervisors of Routes 4xxx

4100s: Gaithersburg Cluster
Mrs. Jennifer Turchi, Transportation Cluster Manager (Acting)
Phone:  240-740-6219 
4200s: Magruder Cluster
Mr. Larry Musson, Transportation Cluster Manager 
Phone:  240-740-6232
4300s: Watkins Mill Cluster
Mr. Randolph Thompson, Transportation Cluster Manager
Phone:  240-740-6223
Dispatcher - Shady Grove North Depot
Phone:  240-740-6220

Supervisors of Routes 5xxx 

5100s: Richard Montgomery Cluster
Mr. Jose Carranza, Transportation Cluster Manager
Phone: 240-740-6209
5200s: Rockville Cluster
Ms. Tracy Marquez, Transportation Cluster Manager 
Phone: 240-740-6211
5300s: Wootton Cluster
Miss Doris Oliva Portillo, Transportation Cluster Manager 
Phone: 240-740-6212
5800s & 5900s: Special Education Cluster
Ms. Angela Gosman, Transportation Cluster Manager
Phone: 240-740-6213
Dispatcher - Shady Grove South Depot
Miss Maria Walker, Dispatcher 
Phone: 240-740-6210

Supervisors of Routes 6xxx

6100s: Blair Cluster
Ms. Melonie Brotherton, Transportation Cluster Manager
Phone: 240-740-1855
6200s: Springbrook Cluster
Ms. Starr Barnes, Transportation Cluster Manager
Phone: 240-740-1850
Dispatcher - West Farm Lower Depot
Ms. Monica Boone, Dispatcher 
Phone: 240-740-1851

Supervisors of Routes 7xxx

7100s: Paint Branch & Blake Clusters
Mr. Carlos Chevez, Transportation Cluster Manager 
Phone: 240-740-1870
7800s: East County Special Education Cluster
Mrs. Shakia Taylor, Transportation Cluster Manager 
Phone: 240-740-1868
7800s: Blake Special Education Cluster
Mr. Sawinder Singh, Transportation Cluster Manager 
Phone: 240-740-7368
Dispatcher - West Farm Upper Depot
Phone: 240-740-7361